the-flashLa-La Land Records has announced the details of the new soundtrack release for the CW hit series The Flash. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Blake Neely (ArrowSupergirlLegends of TomorrowBlindspotLife As We Know It). The soundtrack will be released physically later this month. WaterTower Music will release a digital version on July 22. Visit Amazon to pre-order the album and to listen to audio samples. The label has previously released an album featuring the composer’s music from the first season. The Flash starring Grant Gustin, Candice Patton, Tom Kavanagh, Danielle Panabaker, Rick Cosnett, Jesse L. Martin and Carlos Valdes follows scientist Barry Allen who is given the power of super speed that transforms him into the Fastest Man Alive, known as The Flash. The series’ second season aired this past TV season on the CW. The superhero drama will return this fall for a third season. For update on the series, visit the official show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. How It Ended / Reluctant Hero (4:35)
2. Harrison’s Will / Henry Released (2:54)
3. Jay Garrick Warns of a Man Called Zoom (2:20)
4. Stein Explains a Multiverse (2:00)
5. Family of Rogues (2:42)
6. Joe Tells Iris the Truth About Her Mother (2:51)
7. The New Firestorm (1:44)
8. Staged Fight to Lure Zoom (2:19)
9. The Face of Your Hero (2:59)
10. Grodd Into the Breach (4:04)
11. Vandal Savage Arrives (1:50)
12. Who Is Kendra? / Hawkman Cometh (3:07)
13. Savage Attack, a Legend Is Born (3:05)
14. You Have a Son, His Name Is Wally (2:02)
15. Let It Snow Villains (3:04)
16. Sending Reverse Flash Back / Wells Betrays (4:56)
17. Welcome to Earth-2 (2:42)
18. Hello, Breachers (2:06)
19. Hunting and Electrifying King Shark (2:21)
20. The Right Decision (3:47)
21. Who Is Hunter Zolomon? (2:36)
22. Ready to Save the World (4:07)
23. Stuck in the Speed Force (3:54)
24. Black Siren in Central City (2:28)
25. The Race of His Life (3:59)
26. I Will Wait for You (3:54)