all-the-wayDecca Records will release a soundtrack album for the HBO original movie All the Way. The album features the film’s original music composed by James Newton Howard (King KongThe Sixth SenseThe Hunger GamesMaleficentThe FugitiveSigns). The soundtrack will be released digitally this Friday, June 17 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. All the Way is directed by Jay Roach and stars Bryan Cranston, Anthony Mackie, Melissa Leo, Bradley Whitford, Stephen Root, Marque Richardson, Aisha Hinds, Todd Weeks, Mo McRae, Spencer Garrett and Frank Langella. The movie is based on Robert Schenkkan’s Tony Award-winning play of the same title and follows President Lyndon B. Johnson’s first year in office as he takes the oath in the wake of President Kennedy’s assassination, navigates the escalation of the Vietnam War and balances opposing interests to launch his landmark civil rights bill. The drama premiered last month on HBO. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. After The Shooting
2. The Oval Office
3. House And Senate
4. Signing Ceremony
5. Vietnam Begins
6. Freedom Riders
7. LBJ Orders Strikes
8. Chaney Eulogy
9. Stand Up!
10. Ladybird Comforts LBJ
11. On The Lake
12. Freedom Summer
13. FBI To Mississippi
14. I’m Coming For You
15. Fannie Lou Hamer
16. Church Basement
17. It Takes A Carpenter
18. That Never Stopped You
19. All The Way
20. Men’s Room Scandal
21. Delegate Compromise
22. The FBI Tapes MLK
23. People Turn On You So Fast
24. War On Poverty
25. New Orleans Speech
26. Election Night