cafe-societyThe full details of the soundtrack album for Woody Allen’s romantic comedy Café Society have been revealed. The album features a number of early 20th Century jazz standards newly recorded for the film from Vince Giordano and the Nighthawks including Lady is a Tramp, Jeepers Creepers, Manhattan & more. Also included are classic recordings from Benny Goodman, Count Basie and Ben Selvin. The soundtrack will be released on July 8, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Café Society is written and directed by Allen and stars Jeannie Berlin, Steve Carell, Jesse Eisenberg, Blake Lively, Parker Posey, Kristen Stewart, Corey Stoll and Ken Stott. The movie is set in the 1930s and follows a Bronx-born man to Hollywood, where he falls in love, and back to New York, where he is swept up in the vibrant world of high society nightclub life. The comedy premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on July 15 by Lionsgate before premiering later this year on Amazon. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Lady Is a Tramp – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
2. Jeepers Creepers – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
3. Mountain Greenery – Kat Edmonson / Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
4. Have You Met Miss Jones – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
5. I Didn’t Know What Time It Was – Benny Goodman & His Orchestra
6. Taxi War Dance [Alternate Take] – Count Basie & His Orchestra
7. Zing Went the Strings of My Heart – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
8. Manhattan – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
9. My Romance – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
10. Pick Yourself Up – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
11. I Only Have Eyes for You – Ben Selvin
12. The Peanut Vendor-El Manisero – Yerason
13. There’s a Small Hotel – Vince Giordano / The Nighthawks
14. Out of Nowhere – Conal Fowkes / John Gill / Brian Nalepka
15. This Can’t Be Love – Conal Fowkes