the-confirmationA soundtrack album has been released for the indie drama The Confirmation. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Cardoni (CSI: Miami, Mike and Dave Need Wedding Dates, Just Friends, The League). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Confirmation is written and directed by Bob Nelson and stars Clive Owen, Maria Bello, Patton Oswalt, Jaeden Lieberher, Matthew Modine, Robert Forster, Stephen Tobolowsky and Tim Blake Nelson. The movie follows an 8-year-old boy and his estranged father who are two days together for the first time in forever. The drama opened in select theaters and on VOD earlier this year by Lionsgate/Saban Films and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on June 7.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. See You Tomorrow (1:04)
2. Leaving Otto’s (1:02)
3. Anthony’s Sneaky Side (1:28)
4. Anthony Questions Everything (1:06)
5. Gun Safety (1:30)
6. Two Guys and a Jar of Coins (1:32)
7. Walt’s Regret (1:30)
8. Pancakes for Dinner (1:08)
9. Prayer for My Dad (2:04)
10. Riding Shotgun (1:24)
11. Meet Drake (1:20)
12. Get Your Coat (1:12)
13. Covering Your Tracks (2:04)
14. Go That Way (1:10)
15. Stealing the Tools Back 1:08)
16. Goodbye Until Next Weekend (1:32)