the-conjuring-2WaterTower Music will release the official soundtrack album for the horror sequel The Conjuring 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Bishara (Insidious seriesAnnabelleDark Skies) who previously scored the 2013 original film. The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 3, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. The Conjuring 2 is directed by James Wan and stars Vera Farmiga, Patrick Wilson, Frances O’Connor, Madison Wolfe, Lauren Esposito, Patrick McAuley, Benjamin Haigh, Maria Doyle Kennedy, Simon Delane and Franka Potente. The movie follows Lorraine and Ed Warren as they travel to north London to help a single mother raising four children alone in a house plagued by malicious spirits. The horror thriller will be released nationwide on June 10 by Warner Bros. Pictures. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Enfield Opening
2. As Close to Hell
3. The Conjuring 2
4. It Isn’t Real
5. Tented Entity
6. Asserted Presence
7. Jarred Awake
8. House Search
9. Nun Painting
10. Old Man Bill
11. From the Grave
12. Crooked Moving
13. Taped Voices
14. Cross Room
15. Psychic Sharing
16. Not a Heaven Man
17. Ceiling Teleportation
18. Submerged Entity
19. Changes Everything
20. Help It Let Go
21. Dual Levitation
22. Souls Cast Out
23. Trapped Apart
24. What’s Your Name
25. Book Inscribed
26. Crooked Face
27. Demon Clled
28. She’s Alive
29. Crooked Man Rhyme
30. Soaring Phenomena