imageBeetrootmusic has released a soundtrack album for the BBC mini-series Undercover. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Vince Pope (No Offence, The Bad Education Movie, Misfits). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Undercover is created by Peter Moffat (Silk, Criminal Justice) and stars Sophie Okonedo, Adrian Lester and Dennis Haysbert. The 6-part political thriller follows a woman who is about to become the first black woman to hold the highest ranking public prosecutor role in England. The mini-series premiered earlier this month on BBC in the UK. No word yet on a domestic premiere. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Life And Death
2. Your Name Please
3. The Run
4. The Lights Go Out
5. He’s Not Dead
6. Through The Gates
7. Behind Bars
8. Dads Dying
9. Compliance
10. Murdering Abby
11. Deception
12. Execution Road
13. Titles Extended Version
14. The Forrest
15. Whats Your Name?
16. Abby
17. Call It In
18. The Raid
19. Lies
20. Are You Him?
21. Titles