deadpool-reloadedMilan Records will release a new soundtrack album for the hit comic book movie Deadpool. The album features more music from the film, including previously unreleased tracks from the score composed by Tom Holkenborg aka Junkie XL (Batman v Superman: Dawn of JusticeMad Max: Fury RoadBlack MassDivergent), as well as Teamheadkick’s Merc With A Mouth, an EDM dance remix of Deadpool Rap, remixes by Night Club, El Huervo & Kreng, an acoustic cover of Deadpool Rap by Brentwood Duo. Also featured on the soundtrack are the songs You’re The Inspiration by Chicago and Mr. Sandman by The Chordettes. Deadpool Reloaded will be released physically on May 27, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released the original soundtrack album for the movie. Deadpool directed by Tim Miller and starring Ryan Reynolds, Morena Baccarin, Gina Carano, Ed Skrein and Brianna Hildebrand is currently playing in theaters. Visit the official movie website to learn more about the 20th Century Fox production.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Merc With A Mouth – Teamheadkick
2. Fear The T-Rex
3. Because I Want To
4. Mr. Sandman – The Chordettes
5. Same Mistakes
6. The Boys Are Back
7. Maximum Effort (Remix by Night Club)
8. Twelve Bullets (Remix by El Huervo)
9. You’re The Inspiration – Chicago
10. Deadpool Rap (Brown Pants EDM Mix)
11. Twelve Bullets (Remix by Kreng)
12. Deadpool Rap (Acoustic Version)