11-22-63WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the Hulu original series 11.22.63. The album features selections from the show’s original music composed by Alex Heffes (The Last King of ScotlandMandela: Long Walk to FreedomThe RiteState of Play). The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, April 1, and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. 11.22.63 is based on Stephen King’s 2011 novel of the same title and stars James Franco, Sarah Gadon, Josh Duhamel, T.R. Knight, Daniel Webber, Chris Cooper, Cherry Jones, George MacKay, Lucy Fry, Jack Fulton and Leon Rippy. The show developed by Bridget Carpenter and executive produced by J.J. Abrams follows a high school English teacher who travels back in time to prevent the assassination of President John F. Kennedy. The final episode of the mini-series will premiere next Monday on Hulu.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Al’s Diner
2. Through the Rabbit Hole
3. The Past Pushes Back
4. Meeting Sadie & Seeing JFK
5. Roaches
6. Harry’s Theme
7. War Story
8. Halloween Night In Holden
9. A Changing History
10. Dealey Plaza
11. Listening In to Lee
12. Jake & Sadie
13. The Bit Where It All Goes Wrong
14. The Hospital
15. Six Months Later, Lee Gets a Job
16. Miss Mimi Gives Jake Some Advice
17. Lee Finds The Bug & Jake Corners George
18. Is This The Big Moment… And Don’t Forget Yellow Card Man
19. 11.22.63
20. Inside The Book Depository
21. Back Through The Rabbit Hole
22. Harry, Again
23. I’m Sadie
24. From Here To Eternity