robinson-crusoeUniversal Music will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Robinson Crusoe. The album features the film’s original music composed by Ramin Djawadi (Game of Thrones, Iron Man, Pacific Rim, Clash of the Titans, The Strain). Also included is the original song The World Belongs to Us by Marina Kaye. The soundtrack is now available digitally overseas. Visit the British Amazon store to listen to audio samples. Robinson Crusoe is directed by Ben Stassen and Vincent Kesteloot and tells Crusoe’s story from the point of view of his quirky companions, including his parrot Tuesday, who dreams of exploring the world. The nWave production was released in several European markets last month and is opening in more countries over the next couple of weeks. Lionsgate has picked up domestic distribution rights and will release the animated movie later this year through Summit Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Robinson Crusoe (3:21)
2. Paradise Just Got Better (2:29)
3. The Other World (1:13)
4. Pirates (0:48)
5. The Real Monsters (1:27)
6. The Storm (4:44)
7. Another Day In Paradise (2:01)
8. Fresh Water (2:02)
9. Land, Sweet Land (3:47)
10. A Little Snack (0:55)
11. Building A Shelter (3:17)
12. Tree House (2:27)
13. Sea Monsters (1:47)
14. That’s Help In Any Language (5:25)
15. I Can’t Leave Him (1:39)
16. Wait For The Signal (2:49)
17. That Must Have Hurt (0:47)
18. Shadow Puppets (1:22)
19. Going Home (3:00)
20. The World Belongs To Us – Marina Kaye (3:41)