allegiantUniversal Music will release a soundtrack album for the third part in the Divergent series, Allegiant. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joseph Trapanese (OblivionStraight Outta ComptonEarth to Echo) who previously scored last year’s Insurgent. Also included is the original song Scars by Tove Lo. The soundtrack will be released digitally tomorrow, March 11 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Allegiant is directed by Robert Schwentke and stars Shailene Woodley, Theo James, Octavia Spencer, Naomi Watts, Jeff Daniels, Ray Stevenson, Zoë Kravitz, Miles Teller, Ansel Elgort and Maggie Q. The movie follows Tris as she must escape with Four and go beyond the wall enclosing Chicago. The YA novel adaptation will be released nationwide on March 18 by Summit Entertainment/Lionsgate. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Scars – Tove Lo (3:39)
2. Beyond The Wall (3:48)
3. The Council (2:41)
4. Making The Escape (3:33)
5. Over The Wall (5:04)
6. Chase Through Fringe (1:19)
7. Plasma Globes (1:53)
8. The Bureau (3:20)
9. The Elevator (2:42)
10. Memory Band (4:26)
11. Tent City (3:50)
12. Finding Tris (7:50)
13. Ship Crash (1:26)
14. Finding Four (3:45)
15. Return To Chicago (3:55)
16. Serum Released (2:21)
17. Saving Chicago (3:47)