‘How to Be Single’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: January 26, 2016 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , ,

how-to-be-singleWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the romantic comedy How to Be Single. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Fifth Harmony, Nick Waterhouse, Avicii, Charli XCX, K7, Rumor, The Arcs, Phoebe Ryan, Hailee Steinfeld & more. Also included is a track from the film’s original score composed by Fil Eisler (Empire, RevengeUnRealShameless). The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 5, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. How to Be Single is directed by Christian Ditter and stars Dakota Johnson, Rebel Wilson, Damon Wayans, Jr., Alison Brie, Anders Holm, Nicholas Braun, Jake Lacy, Jason Mantzoukas and Leslie Mann. The movie, which follows a woman living in New York who is searching for love, will be released on February 12, 2016 by Warner Bros. Pictures.  To learn more about the film , visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Worth It (feat. Kid Ink) – Fifth Harmony
2. Come Baby Come – K7
3. This Is A Game – Nick Waterhouse
4. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Rumor
5. SuperLove – Charli XCX
6. Stay In My Corner – The Arcs
7. For A Better Day – Avicii
8. Mine – Phoebe Ryan
9. Can’t Take My Eyes Off Of You (feat. Selah Sue) – Walk Off the Earth
10. Magic Man – Heart
11. Love Myself – Hailee Steinfeld
12. Be What You Are – The Cairo Gang
13. Boys Wanna Be Her – Peaches
14. Alice’s Theme – Fil Eisler

  1. Louche says:

    Where’s Welcome to New York by Taylor Swift?