ride-along-2Back Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for the action comedy sequel Ride Along 2. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christopher Lennertz (Agent CarterHorrible BossesIdentity ThiefGalavantThink Like a ManHop) who collaborated with drummer Sheila E. and trumpeter Arturo Sandoval on the project. The composer previously scored the 2014 original film. The soundtrack will be released on January 15, 2016 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Ride Along 2 is directed by Tim Story and stars Ice Cube, Kevin Hart, Ken Jeong, Benjamin Bratt, Olivia Munn, Bruce McGill, Tika Sumpter and Sherri Shepherd. The comedy will be released nationwide on January 15 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Team Player
2. The Brothers In-Law
3. Big Check/Kill Him
4. Don’t Be Signaling
5. Favor
6. Muay Thai
7. Jackpot
8. Mufasa
9. Black Panther
10. Cut the Act
11. Dope Dealer/10th Thing
12. Shootout
13. Nachos
14. FNS.7/WHN
15. Hacker
16. Access/Like Done Done
17. Two Lamps and a Hard Place/Stakeout
18. Top Gun
19. Boning
20. Whale Meat/Kev-Pocalypse
21. Ben Barber Bitches
22. Die, Blah Blah Blah
23. Bye/Mr. And Mrs. Black Hammer