christmas-eveBad Haircut has released a soundtrack album for the holiday comedy Christmas Eve. The album features the film’s original music composed by Christian Davis (Just Let GoMurder in Mexico). The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Christmas Eve is written and directed by Mitch Davis and stars Patrick Stewart, Jon Heder, James Roday, Cheryl Hines, Max Casella, Julianna Guill, Shawn King and Gary Cole. The movie follows six characters as they become trapped in six different elevators on Christmas Eve. The family comedy will be released in select theaters and on VOD on December 4, 2015. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Silent Night (feat. Jenny Oaks Baker) (3:49)
2. Sunrise (4:09)
3. Dimples (0:40)
4. Christmas Tamales (1:56)
5. Storytime (1:39)
6. Sunset (2:24)
7. Charades (1:02)
8. I Like Boy Bands (1:04)
9. Not an Only Child (1:36)
10. Slap Me in the Face (0:33)
11. Red Volvo (2:28)
12. Convergence (1:48)

  1. Apollo Johnson says:

    This is really an innovative, fresh score. A lot of light, uplifting melodies mixed with some heavy, emotional riffs. Really a great piece of work. Hope the movie is equal to the score.