trashBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for Stephen Daldry’s drama Trash. The album features the film’s original music composed by Antonio Pinto (City of GodLord of WarMcFarland, USA, AmySenna). The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 13, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Trash is directed by Daldry (The Hours, The Reader, Extremely Loud & Incredibly Close) and stars Martin Sheen, Rooney Mara, Wagner Moura and Selton Mello. The movie follows three trash-picking boys from Rio’s slums who find a wallet and team up with two American missionaries to uncover political corruption while evading the police. The drama was released in select U.S. theaters and on VOD last month by Focus World.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Where’s the Wallet?
2. Police Dump
3. Frederick to Gardo
4. The Boys Arrived
5. Station Chase
6. The Letter
7. Trash Kid
8. Raph Taken
9. Police Interrogation
10. Rato and Gardo
11. Prison Walk
12. Gardo Recites Letter
13. Flashback Alegria
14. The Clemente Code
15. Raph Makes Video
16. Marco’s Bible
17. Favela Hideout
18. Imagina O Paraiso
19. The Favela Race
20. Cemetery
21. Long Trip Home
22. Everyone Is Happy