the-knick-2Milan Records will release a new soundtrack album for the Cinemax original series The Knick. The album features selections of the original music from the show’s second season composed by Cliff Martinez (Traffic, Drive, Contagion, Solaris, Sex, Lies and Videotapes). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 30, 2015. A CD version is set to come out on December 18 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The label has previously released a soundtrack album featuring music from the first season. The Knick is directed by Steven Soderbergh, created by Jack Amiel & Michael Begler and stars Clive Owen, Andre Holland, Juliet Rylance, Eve Hewson, Collin Meath and Michael Angarano. The series follows the groundbreaking surgeons, nurses and staff at the Knickerbocker Hospital in time of astonishingly high mortality rates and zero antibiotics. The drama’s second season currently airs every Friday night on Cinemax. Visit the official show website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dearest John
2. Get Well Or Jump Off
3. If Anyman Thirst
4. Sonia
5. Its My Eye
6. Pig Thermometer
7. Speight Lived Here
8. Humiliating Sewage
9. So You Want To Cook Me
10. We Are Invisible
11. Sonia XXL
12. I Hear A Crackle
13. Our Usual Deal
14. Nicaragua 1894
15. Most Contagious Thing On Earth
16. Your One Woman Crusade Is Over
17. I Set Her Up (Fat-Free Remix)
18. Do You Smell That
19. Necrotic Bowel Resection (Extended Remix)