our-brand-is-crisisWaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for David Gordon Green’s political comedy drama Our Brand Is Crisis. The album features the film’s original music composed by David Wingo (Take ShelterMudThe SitterAll the Real Girls). The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 23, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Our Brand Is Crisis is produced by George Clooney and stars Sandra Bullock, Billy Bob Thornton, Anthony Mackie, Joaquim de Almeida, Ann Dowd, Scoot McNairy and Zoe Kazan. The movie is based on the 2005 documentary of the same title and follows a group of American consultants who accept the challenge of getting an unpopular Bolivian president re-elected. The dramedy premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and will be released nationwide on October 30 by Warner Bros. Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Go Out a Winner (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
2. Our Brand Is Crisis
3. Fly (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
4. Egg Smash
5. Castillo Meets the Press
6. Candy Moves In (feat.Jeff McIlwain)
7. Crisis Message
8. Jane and Candy
9. There’s Only One Wrong
10. I Was About to Cry (feat. Jeff McIlwain)
11. Turn Towards the Camera
12. Castillo Rally
13. Eddie and Castillo
14. Jane and Nell
15. We’re Just Pawns
16. Election Day
17. I’m Going to Bow Out
18. What Are You Doing Jane?