‘Uncle John’ Soundtrack Announced

Posted: September 30, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

uncle-johnLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the indie thriller Uncle John. The album features the film’s original music composed by Adam Robl and Shawn Sutta. The soundtrack will be released digitally on October 16, 2015. Uncle John is directed by Steven Piet and stars John Ashton, Alex Moffat, Jenny Lyng and Ronnie Gene Blevins. The movie follows the disappearance of Dutch, a small-town bully who has reformed himself into a born again Christian. The thriller premiered at this year’s SXSW Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month by FilmBuff. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

The track list will be added to this article soon.