disorderParlophone France has released a soundtrack album for the French thriller Disorder (Maryland). The album features the film’s original music composed by French DJ Gesaffelstein. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio samples. Disorder is written and directed by Alice Winocour and stars Matthias Schoenaerts and Diane Kruger. The movie follows a young ex-soldier suffering from PTSD who protects a beautiful woman and her child from a brutal home invasion. The thriller premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and was picked up by Sundance Selects for a domestic release in 2016. The movie, which was also shown at the Toronto International Film Festival earlier this month will be released in France this week.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Maryland Theme (2:09)
2. Disorder (4:36)
3. Trauma (5:31)
4. Theme for Jessie (3:57)
5. Failures (1:05)
6. Espial (2:59)
7. Pronoia (3:39)
8. Ultra Violence (4:34)
9. Something Has Changed (1:38)
10. Distrust (3:21)
11. A Pledge (5:10)
12. Human Nature (4:06)
13. Conspiracy Origins( 2:32)
14. Wall Of Memories (3:50)
15. Aleph (4:46)