‘Momentum’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: September 16, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

momentumVarese Sarabande has announced a soundtrack album for the action thriller Momentum. The album features the film’s original music composed and conducted by Laurent Eyquem (Copperhead, Winnie Mandela, Rage). The soundtrack will be released on October 16, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Momentum is directed by Stephen Campanelli and stars Olga Kurylenko, James Purefoy and Lee-Ann Summers. The movie follows infiltration expert with a secret past who accidentally reveals her identity during what should have been a routine heist and gets mixed up in a government conspiracy and entangled in a deadly game of cat-and-mouse with a master assassin. The thriller will be released on October 16 in select theaters and on VOD by Starz Digital before premiering in early 2016 on Starz TV.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Opening (1:24)
2. The Bank (2:21)
3. The Vault (1:39)
4. Unmasked (1:08)
5. Run Away (0:52)
6. Get Rid Of The Evidence (2:09)
7. Transformation (2:19)
8. The Video (1:52)
9. Room To Room (2:17)
10. Face Off (2:20)
11. The Parking Lot Chase (2:48)
12. The Street Chase (1:08)
13. The Cleaners Are Coming (2:40)
14. Hiding (1:51)
15. Too Late (2:38)
16. I Don’t Want Him To See This (2:26)
17. Clever Girl (1:34)
18. The Negotiation (2:21)
19. The Torture (6:46)
20. You Hid It On Me (1:53)
21. The Drive (2:09)
22. Momentum (2:25)

  1. Bruno Costa says:

    So, Laurent Eyquem is scoring the action-thriller movie “Momentum”, is directed by Stephen Campanelli and starring the Russian fembot Olga Kurylenko. That’s awesome.

    At the same time, Olga Kurylenko is a Russian fembot.