scream-queensRyan Murphy has published an extended version of the main titles sequence for the new Fox series Scream Queens. The opening titles feature the original song You Belong to Me, which was co-written by the show’s composer Mac Quayle (Mr. RobotAmerican Horror Story: Freak Show & Hotel), singer Heather Heywood and executive producer Alexis Woodall. Heywood is also performing the track. Check out the titles sequence and song after the jump. Scream Queens is created by Ryan Murphy, Ian Brennan & Brad Falchuk and stars Emma Roberts, Jamie Lee Curtis, Lea Michele, Oliver Hudson, Keke Palmer, Abigail Breslin, Billie Lourd, Skyler Samuels, Lucien Laviscount, Diego Boneta, Glen Powell and Nasim Pedrad. The horror comedy anthology show will revolve around a college campus which is rocked by a series of murders. The series will premiere on September 22 and air Tuesday nights on Fox. Visit the official show website for updates.

  1. Hey I play Chanel #2 on the show and I will confirm that I will be appearing in more episodes…and my characters real name is Katherine