‘One & Two’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: August 15, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

one-and-twoLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the supernatural thriller One & Two. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Halpern (Marina Abramovic: The Artist Is PresentRich Hill). The soundtrack will be released digitally on August 28, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonOne & Two is directed by Andrew Droz Palermo and stars Kiernan Shipka, Timothée Chalamet, Grant Bowler and Elizabeth Reaser. The movie follows two siblings discover a supernatural escape from a troubled home, but find their bond tested when their mother falls ill. The thriller premiered at this year’s Berlin Film Festival and was picked up by IFC Midnight for a release in select theaters and on VOD this weekend. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. One and Two
2. The Farm
3. Night Flight
4. The Mother
5. The Well
6. Cicadas
7. The Lake
8. The Woods
9. The Nest
10. One and Two (Reprise)
11. The Wall
12. The River
13. Arrival
14. Escape
15. The Gift
16. Eva Remembers
17. The Father
18. The Grave
19. Over the Wall