wayward-pinesLakeshore Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the Fox event series Wayward Pines. The album features selections from the show’s original score composed by Charlie Clouser (SawNumb3rsLas VegasResident Evil: Extinction). The soundtrack will be released on July 17, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on AmazonWayward Pines is executive produced by Chad Hodge &  M. Night Shyamalan and stars Matt Dillon, Melissa Leo, Toby Jones, Juliette Lewis, Terrence Howard, Carla Gugino, Reed Diamond and Shannyn Sossamon. The show is set in a Pacific Northwest small town and follows a Secret Service agent who begins a missing persons investigation that quickly reveals a more sinister and creepy side of the town. The 10-parter currently airs Thursday nights on Fox. To learn more about the series, visit theofficial show website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Wayward Pines Main Titles Theme
2. Episode One suite part 1: Eyes Open, Biergarten Call, Kate Flashback
3. Episode One suite part 2: Leave Hospital, Steal Car
4. Episode Two suite: Morgue Slab, No Patients, Break Protocol, Mausoleum Chip, Hide the Chip
5. Episode Two: Kill Beverly
6. Episode Three suite: Pope’s Speech, Forest Kitchen, Empty House
7. Episode Three: Please Stay
8. Episode Four suite: Leaking Oil, Floor Safe, Find It, Weakness, Rumor True, End For Me
9. Episode Five suite: Kids Talk, Fourth Century, Think Bigger
10. Episode Six suite: Bigger Than Us, New Project, Make It Better
11. Episode Seven suite: Locate Harold, Miss Seattle, Breach Fence, Snoop Around
12. Episodes Eight and Nine suite: Six Hundred Dead, Dad Failed, Kill Me, So Have I, Theresa Swings
13. Episode Ten suite: Shaft Action, Great Experiment, People Surprise You
14. Episode Ten: Farewell

  1. Chrid says:

    Charlie Clouser is back!!!

  2. alex says:

    any idea if there will be a release on itunes?