infinitely-polar-bearThe details of the soundtrack album for the indie comedy drama Infinitely Polar Bear have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film by artists including George Harrison, Ike & Tina Turner, Brenton Wood, Jerry ‘Swamp Dogg’ Williams, Snooks Eaglin, China Forbes, The Doc Watson Family & more. Also included are four tracks from the film’s original score composed by Theodore Shapiro (The Devil Wears Prada, Spy, Tropic Thunder, St. Vincent). The soundtrack will be released digitally on June 16, 2015 and physically a couple of weeks later. Visit Amazon to pre-order the CD. Infinitely Polar Bear is written and directed by Maya Forbes, produced by J.J. Abrams and stars Mark Ruffalo, Zoe Saldana, Imogene Wolodarsky, Ashley Aufderheide, Beth Dixon and Keir Dullea. The movie follows manic-depressive mess of a father tries to win back his wife by attempting to take full responsibility of their two young, spirited daughters, who don’t make the overwhelming task any easier. The dramedy premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and will be released in select theaters on June 19 by Sony Pictures Classics. Visit the official movie website for more information.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Run Of The Mill – George Harrison
2. The Oogum Boogum Song – Brenton Wood
3. A Fool In Love – Ike & Tina Turner
4. Your Man – Jerry ‘Swamp Dogg’ Williams
5. Doomsday – Elvis Perkins in Dearland
6. The Northern Line – China Forbes
7. Your Long Journey – The Doc Watson Family
8. Down By The Riverside – Snooks Eaglin
9. Jonah, Come Out The Wilderness – Roaring Lion with Cyril Monrose String Orchestra
10. Amen – The Brentford Choir
11. Kung-Fu Picnic – Theodore Shapiro
12. Hole In The Floor – Theodore Shapiro
13. Depressed – Theodore Shapiro
14. The Pick-Up Game – Theodore Shapiro