‘Home’ Score Album Details

Posted: April 2, 2015 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

homeRelativity Music Group will release a soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s Home. The album features the film’s original score composed by Lorne Balfe (Penguins of MadagascarMegamindThe Bible). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 14, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also check out audio samples. Sony Classical is distributing the album overseas. Two tracks from the score are embedded after the jump. Interscope Records has previously released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the movie by  Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, Coffee, Charli XCX & more. Home directed by Tim Johnson and featuring the voices of Jim Parsons, Steve Martin, Rihanna and Jennifer Lopez is currently playing in theaters nationwide. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Symphony In Oh (3:29)
2. Gratuity’s Apartment (1:58)
3. Saying The Sorry (2:45)
4. Two Fugitives (3:04)
5. Come Into The Out Now (2:47)
6. Smek Down (4:18)
7. Patched-In (4:08)
8. Moving Day (2:47)
9. Sad-Mad (2:22)
10. Running Towards Danger (2:16)
11. Knock-Knock (2:39)
12. Returning The Shusher (3:41)
13. Frolicking In Paris (3:30)