homeThe full details of the soundtrack album for DreamWorks Animation’s feature Home have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film performed by Rihanna, Jennifer Lopez, Coffee, Kiesza, Charli XCX and Jacob Plant. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 24, 2015 by Roc Nation Records and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Home is directed by Tim Johnson (Over the Hedge) and features the voices of Jim Parsons, Steve Martin, Rihanna and Jennifer Lopez. The animated feature based on Adam Rex’s book The True Meaning of Smekday centers on a friendly alien race that invades Earth and begins to efficiently reorganize the planet. The movie will be released on March 27, 2015 by 20th Century Fox. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Towards The Sun – Rihanna
2. Run To Me – Coffee
3. Cannonball – Kiesza
4. As Real As You And Me – Rihanna
5. Red Balloon – Charli XCX
6. Dancing In The Dark – Rihanna
7. Drop That – Jacob Plant
8. Feel The Light – Jennifer Lopez