enter-the-dangerous-mindLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Enter the Dangerous Mind. The album features the film’s original score composed by Reza Safinia (Filly Brown, Mercy), as well as the original songs Broken Soul and In My Head by Safinia feat. Nothing But Thieves. The soundtrack will be released digitally on February 10, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Enter the Dangerous Mind is directed by Youssef Delara & Victor Teran and stars Jake Hoffman, Nikki Reed, Thomas Dekker, Jason Priestly, Scott Bakula and Gina Rodriguez. The movie set in the underground world of dubstep DJ premiered under the title Snap at the 2013 SXSW Film Festival and will be released in select theaters and on VOD on February 6 by Variance Films. For more information about the psychological thriller, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. The Dangerous Mind
2. Broken Soul
3. In My Head (feat. Nothing But Thieves)
4. Light It Up
5. Close Shave
6. Windy
7. Screwdriver
8. Annoying Neighbor
9. Pump Up The Bass
10. Flirting
11. Delusions of Brother
12. Carotid Pulse
13. Delusions of Ghosts
14. Delusions Stirring Trouble
15. Out of Control
16. Doctor
17. Home Alone
18. Waiting Room
19. Someone Following Me
20. On The Verge
21. Preparing The Kill
22. Kill Time
23. A Very Tragic Situation
24. The Twist In The Tale