the-interviewThe details of La-La Land Records’ and Madison Gate Records’ soundtrack release featuring the scores for Seth Rogen’s & Evan Goldberg’s comedies The Interview and This Is the End have been revealed. The albums feature the films’ original music composed by Henry Jackman (Captain America: The Winter Soldier, X-Men: First Class, Big Hero 6, Wreck-It-Ralph). The soundtrack is now available digitally on iTunes. A limited soundtrack edition CD will be released next month and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Interview starring James Franco, Seth Rogen, Lizzy Caplan and Randall Park follows a TV talk show host and producer who land an interview with Korean dictator Kim Jong-un as an attempt to legitimize themselves as journalists. The movie is now available on VOD. This Is the End starring Franco, Rogen, Jonah Hill, Jay Baruchel, Danny McBride, Craig Robinson, Michael Cera and Emma Watson premiered in 2013 and is now available on Blu-ray and DVD.

Here’s the album track list:

The Interview:
1. Kim Jong-un
2. Me So Sorry
3. Operation Dung Beetle
4. East Meets West
5. Backdoor Rendezvous
6. Guns N Girls
7. Panic At The Palace
8. Skylark Discovers The Truth
9. The Wrath Of Kim
10. So Long Sook
11. Grand Finale
This Is the End:
12. Inferno On Melrose
13. Celebrity Sinkhole
14. Book Of Revelations
15. Feeling Horny?
15. The Exorcism Of Jonah Hill
16. The Final Rapture