Strange_MagicHollywood Records will release a soundtrack album for the animated feature Strange Magic. The album features the songs from the film performed by the movie’s voice cast. Marius de Vries serves as the project’s musical director and has picked numerous popular songs from the past six decades. He also composed the original score for the Lucasfilm production. The soundtrack will be released digitally on January 20, 2015. A physical version is set to be released on February 17, 2015 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out here. Strange Magic is directed by Gary Rydstrom and features the voice talent of Alan Cumming, Evan Rachel Wood, Kristin Chenoweth, Maya Rudolph, Sam Palladio, Meredith Anne Bull, Alfred Molina, Elijah Kelley, Bob Einstein and Peter Stormare. The George Lucas-produced movie follows a group of goblins, elves, fairies and imps, and their misadventures sparked by the battle over a powerful potion. The animated feature will be released nationwide on January 23 by Touchstone Pictures.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Can’t Help Falling in Love – Evan Rachel Wood and Sam Palladio
2. I’ll Never Fall in Love Again – Evan Rachel Wood
3. Three Little Birds – Elijah Kelley and Meredith Anne Bull
4. I Wanna Dance With Somebody (Who Loves Me) – Marius De Vries
5. C’mon Marianne / Stronger (What Doesn’t Kill You) – Sam Palladio and Evan Rachel Wood
6. Trouble – Alan Cumming
7. Love Is Strange – Kristin Chenoweth
8. Say Hey – Elijah Kelley
9. Mistreated – Alan Cumming
10. I Can’t Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch) – Meredith Anne Bull
11. Straight On – Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
12. Strange Magic – Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming
13. Tell Him / Wild Thing – Meredith Anne Bull, Maya Rudolph, Evan Rachel Wood and Alan Cumming