star-trek-enterpriseLa-La Land Records has announced a new 4-CD soundtrack collection for the sci-fi series Star Trek: Enterprise starring Scott Bakula, John Billingsley and Jolene Blalock. The album features selections from the show’s original music written by composers Dennis McCarthy (Star Trek: Generations Star Trek: Deep Space Nine), Kevin Kiner (Star Wars: The Clone Wars, CSI: Miami), Jay Chattaway (Star Trek: Voyager), David Bell (Murder, She Wrote), Paul Baillargeon (Star Trek: Deep Space Nine), Velton Ray Bunch (Magnum, P.I., Quantum Leap), Mark McKenzie (The Greatest Miracle), John Frizzell (Alien: Resurrection, The Following) and Brian Tyler (Iron Man 3, Thor: The Dark World). Also included is the series’ main titles song from the first season Where My Heart Will Take Me written by Diane Warren and performed by Russell Watson. For the full content of the soundtrack set, which is limited to 3000 copies, visit the label’s Facebook page. The soundtrack will be available for pre-order on La-La Land’s website on December 1.