lets-be-copsLakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for the action comedy Let’s Be Cops. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Moby, Santigold, Diplo (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter), Scorpions and Cypress Hill & Rusko. Also included is a suite from the film’s original score composed by Christophe Beck (Frozen, Edge of Tomorrow, The Hangover) and Jake Monaco. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 9, 2014. Audio clips will be added to this article soon. Let’s Be Cops is directed by Luke Green and stars Jake Johnson, Damon Wayans Jr., Nina Dobrev, Rob Riggle, James D’Arcy and Andy Garcia. The movie follows two struggling pals who dress as police officers for a costume party and get tangled in a real life web of mobsters and dirty detectives. The comedy was released in theaters this summer and was just released on Blu-ray and DVD earlier this month. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Biggie Bounce [TWRK REMIX] – Diplo (feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
2. Shots Go Off (Whiiite Remix) – Cypress Hill & Rusko
3. Bueller (feat. Chuck Inglish) – ETC!ETC!, Brillz & Diplo
4. Don’t Drop That Thun Thun – Finatticz
5. My Superman – Santigold
6. The Perfect Life (feat. Wayne Coyne) – Moby
7. Stuck In The Middle With You – Lazlo Bane
8. Rock You Like A Hurricane – Scorpions
9. Big Banana (feat. R3hab, Prophet) – Havana Brown
10. I Want It That Way – Backstreet Boys
11. Suite from Let’s Be Cops – Christophe Beck & Jake Monaco