dumb-and-dumber-toWaterTower Music has released a soundtrack album for the comedy sequel Dumb and Dumber To. The album features selections from the film’s original music by Empire of the Sun. Also included are songs by Eels, Natural Child, Lissie, Firefall, Franz Ferdinand, Jake Bugg, The Dahls and more. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. Dumb and Dumber To is directed by Peter & Bobby Farrelly and star Jim Carrey, Jeff Daniels, Kathleen Turner, Laurie Holden, Rob Riggle, Rachel Melvin and Steve Tom. The comedy follows Lloyd and Harry as they go on a road trip to find a child Harry never knew he had. The sequel will be released this Friday, November 14, by Universal Pictures. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Alive – Empire of the Sun
2. She Got A Mind – Natural Child
3. Right Action – Franz Ferdinand
4. Mistakes of My Youth – Eels
5. Cinderella – Firefall
6. When I’m Alone – Lissie
7. Me And You – Jake Bugg
8. On The Dark Side – John Cafferty & The Beaver Brown Band
9. Wandering Star – Empire of the Sun
10. Periwinkle Sky – The Dahls
11. Tonight – Empire of the Sun
12. Sticky Situation – The Jane Carrey Band