eleanor-rigbyGlassnote Records has released a soundtrack album for the indie drama The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby. The album features the original music from and inspired by the film composed by Son Lux, including the original song No Fate Awaits Me. The soundtrack is now available to download on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Disappearance of Eleanor Rigby is written and directed by Ned Benson and stars Jessica Chastain, James McAvoy, Viola Davis, Ryan Eggold, Bill Hader, Isabelle Huppert and William Hurt. The movie follows a married couple who suddenly find themselves as strangers longing to understand each other in the wake of a tragedy. The drama was released in select theaters this past September by the Weinstein Company. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Fireflies (1:32)
2. No Fate Awaits Me (4:37)
3. Disappearance (1:50)
4. Silence I (1:44)
5. Me Follow (4:48)
6. Lonely (1:48)
7. Race To Erase (4:51)
8. Trailing Memory (1:56)
9. Silence II (1:48)
10. Almost Crossing (2:42)
11. After It All (3:03)
12. Silence III (1:51)