horrible-bosses-2WaterTower Music will release a soundtrack album for the comedy sequel Horrible Bosses 2. The album features the songs from the film by artists including The Clash, Katy Perry, Pitbull, The Heavy, Timbaland, NWA, Toto and more. Also included are three tracks from the movie’s original score composed by Christopher Lennertz (Identity Thief, Revolution, Ride Along) who previously scored the first part of the series. The soundtrack will be released on November 25, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded below. Horrible Bosses 2 is directed by Sean Anders and stars Jason Bateman, Charlie Day, Jason Sudeikis, Jennifer Aniston, Jamie Foxx, Chris Pine and Christoph Waltz. In the sequel, Nick, Dale and Kurt decide to become their own bosses by launching their own business. The comedy will be released nationwide on November 26, 2014 by Warner Bros. Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Police On My Back – The Clash
2. Roar – Katy Perry
3. Teach Me How To Dougie – Cali Swag District
4. Do It Betta – Steven Ira Scipio
5. How Do You Like Me Now? – The Heavy featuring The Dap Kings Horns
6. Walking Backwards – Leagues
7. The Anthem – Pitbull featuring Lil Jon
8. No Pressure – Mansa Wakill
9. Straight Outta Compton – NWA
10. Hold The Line – Toto
11. Throw It On Me – Timbaland featuring The Hives
12. You Have No B***s – Christopher Lennertz
13. This P***y Isn’t Going To Eat Itself – Christopher Lennertz
14. Killshot – A**, Face, Puss – Christopher Lennertz