dead-withinScreamworks Records has released a soundtrack album for the horror thriller Dead Within. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joshua Bradford and Clayton Worbeck who are best known as members of the industrial rock bands Stayte, Revolting Cocks and Ministry. The soundtrack is now available to download on iTunes, where you can also listen to audio clips. Dead Within is directed by Ben Wagner and stars Amy Cale Peterson and Dean Chekvala. The movie follows a man and a woman who survive a deadly outbreak by isolating themselves in a cabin. The psychological thriller is set to be released this fall by Millennium Entertainment.

Here’s the album track list:

1. This Is What Remains (4:14)
2. Wishful Thinking / Quality of Life / Maybe We’re Just Crazy (5:30)
3. Trapped (3:31)
4. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (Part 1) (2:48)
5. H2No (2:50)
6. Faith, Trust and Pixie Dust (Part 2) (1:10)
7. Crisco and Lasagna (2:16)
8. PTZD – Incurable (1:43)
9. Loyalty Beyond the Grave (1:54)
10. You Can Kill with a Bat (3:08)
11. Hypertonic Solutions – Trolling for Truth (3:54)
12. I’m Not Going to Let You In (3:08)
13. It’s Black (6:13)
14. Wishful Thinking (Reprise) (1:13)
15. Eudora Fordycio (4:33)