the-purge-anarchyBack Lot Music will release the official soundtrack album for the thriller sequel The Purge: Anarchy. The album features the film’s original music composed by Nathan Whitehead (The Last Ship) who previously scored last year’s first installment in the series. The soundtrack will be released on July 15, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon, where you can also listen to audio clips. The Purge: Anarchy is written and directed by James DeMonaco and stars Zach Gilford, Michael Williams, Kiele Sanchez, Frank Grillo and Carmen Ejogo. The movie produced by Jason Blum, Sébastien K. Lemercier, Michael Bay, Brad Fuller and Andrew Form will be released nationwide on July 18 by Universal Pictures. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Don’t Do This (2:34)
2. Pictures (0:52)
3. Unlock The Car (1:29)
4. Did You Get The Raise? (0:35)
5. Driving (2:56)
6. Commencement (2:56)
7. Foot Trap (1:20)
8. Diego (4:36)
9. Two For Big Daddy (6:01)
10. I’m Doing God’s Work (1:42)
11. I’ll Be A Martyr (2:19)
12. New Rule (1:48)
13. He Stole Our Pensions, Now He’s Gone (4:13)
14. Subway (2:54)
15. Running (2:00)
16. Money (6:21)
17. Hunting Grounds (4:34)
18. I’m Sorry (3:18)
19. This Is Our Time Now (1:06)
20. Better Citizens (2:31)
21. A Nation Reborn (3:17)
22. Please, Let Us Take Care Of You (2:39)