internets-own-boyTone Tiger will release a soundtrack album for the documentary The Internet’s Own Boy: The Story of Aaron Swartz. The album features the film’s original music composed by John Dragonetti (We Are Legions: The Story of the ActivistsFather of the Pride). The soundtrack will be released on June 24, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. The Internet’s Own Boy is directed by Brian Knappenberger and tells the story of programming prodigy and information activist Aaron Swartz, the co-founder of Reddit whose work in social justice and political organizing combined with his aggressive approach to information access that ensnared him in a two year legal battle with the Federal government. The documentary premiered at this year’s Sundance Film Fesival and will be released in select theaters on VOD on June 27 by Participant Media and FilmBuff. For more information about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Era of Secrecy (3:01)
2. I Think We Might Win This (2:37)
3. Hotbed of Activity (2:31)
4. The Bad Thing (1:52)
5. A Key to Those Gates (2:25)
6. Edge of Chaos (1:58)
7. Victory Lap (2:30)
8. The Internet’s Own Boy (2:11)
9. Finding That Answer (2:27)
10. Corporations on One Side Millions of People on the Other (2:08)
11. Choose Your Freedoms (1:48)
12. A Non-Negotiable Demand (2:06)
13. Not a Criminal (1:22)
14. Back on the Spacecraft (1:39)