‘Hellbenders’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: April 26, 2014 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

hellbendersScreamWorks Records will release a soundtrack for the horror comedy Hellbenders. The album features the film’s original music composed by Jeff Grace (Stake Land, Meek’s Cutoff, The House of the Devil). The soundtrack will be released digitally on April 29, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. Hellbenders is written and directed by J.T. Petty and stars Clifton Collins Jr., Clancy Brown, Andre Royo, Robyn Rikoon, Macon Blair and Dan Fogler. The film follows a team of lewd and blasphemous ministers who live in a constant state of debauchery in order to be ready so they can drag the worst of demons back to Hell. The movie was released in select theaters last fall by Lionsgate and is now available on DVD.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Hellbenders (3:46)
2. Surtr (2:38)
3. Entering the Library (2:08)
4. Surtr Loose (2:14)
5. Manchild (3:27)
6. Rabbi Weinberg (2:53)
7. Manchild Attacks (4:02)
8. Messiah (2:27)
9. Invite Me In (2:06)
10. The Gate Is Cracked (2:24)
11. Take the Iron (2:21)
12. Aftermath (2:07)
13. Bum Fight (2:04)