in-my-dreamsMomentum RLP Records has released a soundtrack album for the Hallmark Hall of Fame original movie In My Dreams. The album features the film’s original music composed by William Ross (Harry Potter and the Chamber of SecretsThe Tale of DespereauxTin Cup) who recorded the score at Abbey Road Studios in London. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. In My Dreams is directed by Kenny Leon and stars Katherine McPhee, Mike Vogel and JoBeth Williams. The movie follows  a bridge architect and a restaurant owner who throw a penny into the local fountain fabled for bringing lovers together and start having dreams about each other. The drama premiered this past Sunday on ABC. Visit the network’s official movie website to learn more about the film.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. In My Dreams Theme (3:17)
2. First Dream (2:49)
3. A Mother to Remember (0:38)
4. Second Dream (4:08)
5. Third Dream (5:14)
6. Dreaming Alone (2:30)
7. Broccolis (0:47)
8. The Legend (2:50)
9. From the Heart (0:44)
10. Sleepless Nights (1:25)
11. This Is Real (5:55)

  1. Sam says:

    Anybody know the name of the song they were dancing to in the nightclub scene?