imageMovieScore Media will release a soundtrack album for the documentary The Final Member. The album features the film’s original music composed by Rob Simonsen (The Spectacular Now, The Way Way Back). The soundtrack will be released on April 22, 2014 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. The Final Member is directed by Jonah Bekhor & Zach Math and follows Sigurour “Siggi” Hjartarson, who founded the Icelandic Phallological Museum, the world’s only museum dedicated to preserved male genitalia. The documentary will open in select theaters on April 18 by Drafthouse Films and will be released on Blu-ray and DVD on June 17. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Final Member (2:23)
2. Iceland and the Museum (2:48)
3. Arason the Pioneer (1:41)
4. The Icelandic Society of Phallology (1:28)
5. Facing the Obstacles (2:44)
6. Shrinkage (1:53)
7. Legal Length (1:07)
8. Cliff’s Edge (1:42)
9. Plan B (1:07)
10. Pall’s Waltz (1:55)
11. Tom’s Confession (2:16)
12. Turned to Dust (1:44)
13. The Journey to Acuary (3:40)
14. It’s the Little Things (3:38)
15. Complete (2:38)