veronica-mars-scoreWaterTower Music will release a score album for the movie version of Veronica Mars. The album features the film’s original music composed by Josh Kramon who previously scored all three seasons of the cult TV show. The soundtrack will be released tomorrow, March 14, an is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips are embedded after the jump. As previously reported, the label has also released a soundtrack album featuring the songs from the film. Veronica Mars is written and directed by Rob Thomas and stars Kristen Bell, Jason Dohring, Enrico Colantoni, Percy Daggs III, Chris Lowell, Francis Capra, Krysten Ritter, Gaby Hoffmann and Daran Norris. The movie will be released on March 14 by Warner Bros. Pictures. For updates on the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Opening-Female Private Eye (Veronica’s Theme) (2:58)
2. Job Interview (1:05)
3. Police Corruption (1:17)
4. The Return of Veronica Mars (2:21)
5. Homicide (1:30)
6. Logan Flashback (1:57)
7. Ruby’s Apartment (1:41)
8. The Day Carrie Died (1:19)
9. Weevil Shot (0:46)
10. Veronica Arrested (0:57)
11. Crash (2:21)
12. Walk to Franco (Addict Theme) (0:28)
13. Boat Discovery (1:38)
14. On the Roof Part One (1:52)
15. On the Roof Part Two (2:18)
16. Sheriff Lamb Punked (0:48)
17. Gia Flashback (1:52)
18. In the Basement (2:16)
19. Addict Theme (0:58)