the-wolf-of-wall-streetVirgin Records will release the official soundtrack album for Martin Scorsese’s The Wolf of Wall Street. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Billy Joel, Bo Diddley, Elmore James, Eartha Kitt, Howlin’ Wolf, The Lemonheads, Cannonball Adderley, Joe Cuba, Ahmad Jamal, Romeo Void and more. The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 17, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. The Wolf of Wall Street is written by Terence Winter (Boardwalk Empire) and stars Leonardo DiCaprio, Jonah Hill, Margot Robbie, Matthew McConaughey, Jon Favreau, Kyle Chandler, Rob Reiner, Jean Dujardin, Pj Byrne and Kenneth Choi. The movie tells theĀ  true story of Jordan Belfort, from his rise to a wealthy stockbroker living the high life to his fall involving crime, corruption and the federal government. The Paramount Pictures production will be released nationwide on December 25, 2013.To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Mercy, Mercy, Mercy – Cannonball Adderley
2. Dust My Broom – Elmore James
3. Bang! Bang! – Joe Cuba
4. Movin’ Out (Anthony’s Song) – Billy Joel
5. C’est Si Bon – Eartha Kitt
6. Goldfinger – Sharon Jones and the Dap Kings
7. Pretty Thing – Bo Diddley
8. Moonlight In Vermont (Live At The Pershing Lounge/1958) – Ahmad Jamal
9. Smokestack Lightning (Album Version) – Howlin’ Wolf
10. Hey Leroy, Your Mama’s Callin’ You – The Jimmy Castor Bunch
11. Double Dutch – Malcolm McLaren
12. Never Say Never – Romeo Void
13. Meth Lab Zoso Sticker – 7Horse
14. Road Runner (Single Version) – Bo Diddley
15. Mrs. Robinson (LP Version) – The Lemonheads
16. Cast Your Fate To The Wind – Allen Toussaint