‘Dom Hemingway’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: October 28, 2013 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

dom-hemingwayMetropolis Movie Music will release a soundtrack album for the crime comedy Dom Hemingway. The album features the film’s original score composed by Rolfe Kent (Sideways, Election, Up in the Air), as well as the songs from the film by artists including Citizen Cope, Chad Hobson and Emilia Clarke. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 12, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Dom Hemingway is directed by Richard Shepard and stars Jude Law, Richard E. Grant, Demian Bichir, Emilia Clarke, Kerry Condon, Jumayn Hunter and Madalina Ghenea. The movie about a notorious safecracker who is looking for payback from a crime boss premiered at this year’s Toronto International Film Festival and will be released in the UK on November 15 and in the U.S. on April 4, 2014 by Fox Searchlight. For updates on the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Comin’ Back (Album Version) – Citizen Cope (5:09)
2. The Train To Fontaine (1:46)
3. Evie / I do Owe You (2:21)
4. Hemingway Clubbing – Chad Hobson (2:53)
5. La Fanette (Album Version) (4:07)
6. Sprinting Back To The Villa (0:57)
7. Dom Saves Melody (1:10)
8. Dom Bludgeons The Safe (1:08)
9. Lester’s Revenge (2:08)
10. The Club – Chad Hobson (4:18)
11. Love Is What You Make (4:18)
12. Dom’s Theme (2:25)
13. Fisherman’s Blues – Emilia Clarke (4:15)
14. In A Big Country – Big Country (4:42)