admissionBack Lot Music will release a soundtrack album for Paul Weitz’s comedy Admission. The album features the film’s original music composed by Stephen Trask (Hedwig and the Angry Inch) who previously collaborated with the director on In Good Company, American DreamzCirque du Freak and Little Fockers. The soundtrack will be released on March 19, 2013 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Check out audio clips after the jump. Admission is directed by Paul Weitz and stars Tina Fey, Paul Rudd,  Michael Sheen, Lily Tomlin, Wallace Shawn, Gloria Reuben and Nat Wolff. The movie follows an unmarried college admissions counselor who falls for a former classmate. The film will be released on March 8, 2013 by Focus Features. To learn more about the comedy, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. Sticker Shock
2. Fork in the Road
3. I Remember You
4. Autodidact
5. Welcome to Princeton
6. Game On
7. I Dream of Jeremiah
8. Jazz Goes to College
9. What’s Real
10. Waitlisted
11. Waitlisted (Alternate Version)

  1. I wish movie producers release more than just the score but the actual songs that are in the movie as well.