john-dies-at-the-endLa-La Land Records has announced the details of the soundtrack album for the horror satire John Dies at the End. The album features the film’s original score composed by Brian Tyler (The Expendables, Eagle Eye, Fast Five). The soundtrack is limited to 3000 copies and is now available to order on the label’s official website, where you can also listen to audio clips. John Dies at the End is directed by Don Coscarelli and stars Paul Giamatti, Chase Williamson, Rob Mayes, Clancy Brown, Glynn Turman, Doug Jones, Daniel Roebuck, Jonny Weston and Fabianne Therese. Tyler has previously scored the director’s last feature Bubba Ho-Tep. The movie premiered at last year’s Sundance Film Festival and was released on VOD and in select theaters a couple of weeks ago by Magnolia Pictures’ Magnet Releasing. To find out more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the track list of the album:

1. John Dies at the End (3:57)
2. Along the Blurry Road (1:41)
3. Soy Sauce (1:52)
4. Tweaker Lullaby (2:54)
5. Tripping Balls (2:08)
6. Our Quest (1:06)
7. Meet the Meat (2:17)
8. Mirrors and Bratwurst (5:10)
9. Marconi (1:49)
10. Strange Passenger (3:10)
11. Mall of the Dead (6:12)
12. Ultimate Manifestation (9:31)
13. Odd Interrogation (3:07)
14. Marconi’s Final Thoughts (1:25)
15. The Aftermath (4:15)
16. Dne eht ta Seid Nhoj (2:49)