escape_from_tomorrowA soundtrack for the black-and-white horror fantasy movie Escape from Tomorrow has been released this week. The album features the film’s original score composed and conducted by Abel Korzeniowski (A Single Man, W.E.). The composer recorded his music at the Eastwood Scoring Stage at Warner Bros. Studios. The soundtrack is now available digitally on Amazon. Audio clips are available after the jump. Escape from Tomorrow is written and directed by Randy Moore and stars Roy Abramsohn, Elena Schuber, Katelynn Rodriguez, Annet Mahendru, Danielle Safady and Alison Lees-Taylor. The film follows a family man on the last day of a Disney World vacation with his wife and two children who begins to be haunted by disturbing imagery. The movie just premiered at the Sundance Film Festival. No word yet on a distribution deal for the film.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Gates of Tomorrow (2:14)
2. The Fantasy Girl (2:00)
3. Fireworks (2:45)
4. Magic Kingdom Pt. 1 (2:04)
5. Mystery Man (2:08)
6. Lost in the Caves (2:17)
7. Magic Kingdom Pt. 2 (3:05)
8. The Grand Finale (3:20)
9. Imaginate (2:04)