‘Any Day Now’ Score Album Details

Posted: November 30, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a score album for the indie drama Any Day Now. The album features the film’s original music composed by Joey Newman (The Middle). The soundtrack will be released digitally on December 11, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out after the jump. As previously reported, the label is also releasing a separate soundtrack album featuring the film’s songs. Any Day Now directed by Travis Fine and starring Alan Cumming, Garret Dillahunt, Isaac Leyva, Frances Fisher and Chris Mulkey follows a gay couple who takes in a teenager with Down syndrome. The movie will be released in select cities on December 14, 2012 by Music Box Films. For more information about the drama, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. The Wanderer
2. Bedtime Story
3. New Home
4. Gifts
5. Taken Away
6. Marco’s Choice
7. Play It Cool
8. A Plea for Custody
9. Once Upon a Time
10. Losing Marco
11. Love Don’t Live Here Anymore