‘The Bay’ Soundtrack Details

Posted: November 14, 2012 by filmmusicreporter in Film Music Albums
Tags: , , , ,

Lakeshore Records will release a soundtrack album for Barry Levinson’s horror thriller The Bay. The album features the film’s original score composed by Marcelo Zarvos (The Words, The Good Shepherd) who previously collaborated with the director on What Just Happened? and HBO’s You Don’t Know Jack. The soundtrack will be released digitally on November 20, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Check back on this site for audio clips. The Bay starring Will Rogers and Christopher Denham is set in a small Maryland town and takes place after an ecological disaster occurs. The film premiered at this year’s Toronto Film Festival and was released in select theaters and on VOD earlier this month.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Dead Divers
2. The Oceanographers
3. Panic at the Hospital
4. Stephanie Phone Call
5. The Last Dive
6. Mayor on Radio
7. Kids Swimming
8. Dead Fish
9. Blogger
10. Isopod
11. 911 Call
12. At the EPA
13. Digitally Enhanced
14. Jennifer
15. Dead Man
16. Alex in the Mirror
17. Boroscopiano
18. C.D.C Montage
19. You’re Not Going Anywhere Tonight
20. Boroscope
21. Stephanie Leaving