A soundtrack album for Alain Resnais’ drama You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet (Vous n’avez encore rien vu) has been released overseas earlier this week. The album features the film’s original score written by Emmy-nominated composer Mark Snow (The X-Files, Smallville). To listen to audio clips, visit the French Amazon store. You Ain’t Seen Nothin’ Yet marks Snow’s third collaboration with Resnais following Provate Fears in Public Places and Wild Grass. The French/German production stars Mathieu Amalric, Sabine AzĂ©ma, Anne Consigny and Lambert Wilson. The film follows a celebrated playwright who gathers together all his friends who have appeared over the years in his play Eurydice to watch a recording of the work performed by a young acting company. The movie premiered at this year’s Cannes Film Festival and has just been released in France on September 26. The drama will also be shown at the New York Film Festival next month. No word yet on a domestic distribution deal.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Recap Theme
2. Love Is Blind
3. No Regrets
4. All or Nothing
5. Cold Heart
6. Nightlife
7. Go Home
8. The Tease
9. Blue Notes
10. Contrast
11. Melody Of Sin
12. Conflict
13. Deep Freeze
14. Notions
15. Please Leave
16. On The Path
17. Expressive Thought
18. Can’t Trust You
19. Walk Into The Night
20. Don’t Tell The Others
21. Midnight Rendez-Vous
22. Playing The Fool
23. Global Stand
24. Our Love
25. Fire Flies
26. Broken Dream
27. God Is Good
28. Our Great Loss
29. Recap Theme 2