The details of the soundtrack release for Steven Soderbergh’s comedy drama Magic Mike have been revealed. The album features the songs from the film by artists including Alice Russell, Countre Black, Foreigner, The Unknown, Black Daniel, Cloud Control, Joe Tex, Win Win featuring Blaqstarr and Beth Thornley. The soundtrack will be released on June 26, 2012 and is now available for pre-order on Amazon. Audio clips can be checked out below. Magic Mike stars Channing Tatum as a veteran stripper who takes a young dancer called The Kid under his wing and schools him in the fine arts of partying, picking up women, and making easy money. Alex Pettyfer, Matthew McConaughey, Cody Horn, Olivia Munn, Matt Bomer, Riley Keough, Joe Manganiello, Kevin Nash, Adam Rodriguez and Gabriel Iglesias are co-starring. The dramatic comedy will be released in theaters on June 29. To learn more about the film, visit the official movie website. (Billboard)

Here’s the album track list:

1. Breakdown – Alice Russell
2. It’s Raining Men- Countre Black
3. Bang Bang Boom – The Unknown
4. Gimme What You Got – Black Daniel
5. Just For Now – Cloud Control
6. Money – Ringside
7. Sassy Sexy Wiggle – Joe Tex
8. Mo Cash! – Vegas Audio Ninjas
9. Wash U Clean – Beth Thornley
10. Victim – Win Win featuring Blaqstarr
11. Ladies of Tampa – Matthew McConaughey
12. Feels Like the First Time – Foreigner