Mike Shinoda has announced on his official website that a soundtrack album for the Indonesian martial arts action film The Raid: Redemption will be released this week. The album features the film’s original score written by the Linkin Park member and Joseph Trapanese (who is best known for his collaboration with Daft Punk on Tron:Legacy), as well as the song Razors.Out featuring vocals by Chino from Deftones. The soundtrack will be released digitally on March 20, 2012 and is available to download on iTunes. A CD version is coming out next month and is available to pre-order exclusively on the official soundtrack website, where you can also check out audio previews of the score. The Raid: Redemption is directed by Gareth Huw Evans and centers on a SWAT team that infiltrates and attempts to take over an apartment complex acting as a safe house for a drug lord. Sony Pictures Classics will release the film this Friday, March 23 in select cities and a nationwide release is planned for April 13. To find out more about the film, visit the official movie website.

Here’s the album track list:

1. Prayers
2. Gear Up
3. The Arrival
4. We Have Company
5. We’re Alone Here
6. Quaking Old F**k
7. Hole Drop
8. Moving Up, Pt. 1
9. Moving Up, Pt. 2
10. Trapped
11. Close Shave
12. One Way Out
13. Machete Standoff
14. Rama’s Family Dream
15. Chair Slam
16. Dirty Cop
17. Jaka Caught
18. Dog Fight
19. Uncle Andi
20. Dead Already
21. Drug Lab
22. Andi Strung Up
23. Putting a Mad Dog Down
24. Misfire
25. Razors.Out – Chino Moreno
26. Suicide Music – Get Busy Committee